Raúl Diaz Arguelles Faculty of Medicine/National School of Health

Founded 1986. Closed down during academic year 1998/1999 until 2006, when reopened as autonomous Faculty under the administrative authority of Universidade Lusófona da Guiné (ULG).
Accreditation: Ministério da Educação Nacional (Ministry of National Education), Ministra da Saúde Pública (Ministry of Health)
Funding: Public
Grades 1
Bachelor's Degree or equivalent
Languages 1
Divisions 2

Similar universities

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Enter a correct email
Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Cookies Settings